The Key..

Hey everyone!  What a miserable grey day it is here today, but full of autumn leaves falling, which I love.. that has nothing to do with my LoTD but I like to share 😀   I put together a little look from various stores, just feeling a bit sultry, but not slutty.. let’s not mix those two up, yet! 😛The Key..The hair is new from Truth and comes in two parts, so you can get a two tone effect on it!  good idea, I know a lot of stores do the duo sided colours via HUD, I hope Truth makes more hair with two parts, that way you can mix and match styles for a totally unique look, right!?

Glam Affair | Eline

This is the beautiful Eline, it was released around the same time from Glam Affair as Lelutkas updated Emotions Head updates!   I’ve shown all eight lips/eyes with a combo of expressions, a lovely mix of looks from bright and sexy to darker and more artistic! GOOOO AIDA!

Credits

Hair: Truth | Morgana
Eyes: Insufferable Dastard | Lovely
Skin: Glam Affair | Eline | Europa
Necklace: Imeka | Bow Key Necklace @ Mix
Dress: Hucci | Urutai Dress | Reflecting (Lara)
Shoes: Glamistry | Heather Heels

Head: Lelutka | Karin
Hands/Body/Feet: Maitreya | Lara

Pose: !bang

One thought on “The Key..

  1. Pingback: The Key.. | BloggingSL

Leave a comment