PARTY LASHES – WOOHOO!

HI! I am so busy rn that I am tripping over myself trying to do a MEEEELLLION things, but here I am with a quick post showcasing some new, and spectacular lashes from Slackgirl! HOORAH!

Slackgirl - Party Lashes! WOOHOO!

I do not faff with lashes, I have the ones I like that I have painstakingly made fit and I do not stray – I envy those that can edit lashes SO HARD – but Slackgirl made it easy for by making these lashes that fit SO EFFIN WELL on the Catwa Annie Head I was already wearing WOOHOO!

Slackgirl @ FAD Event

Also showcased are one of the many pairs of Iris Eyes from TSG! Only $L100 a pair and SO GORGEOUS! Starry eyed and lovely, perfect for day to day looks or if you want to look a bit more dewey eyed! My skin (on the Catwa Annie head) is from YS&YS at TDR! A bargain if ever there was one, and hair is by Truth ❤

Leave a Reply

