Humpday Happiness…

is new skin and new stuff!

L’APH is now open at the Deck with a new collection, in a wide array of colours!

There are dresses, shoes, pants… sooo many goodies with standard sizing in place and oodles of colours! I opted to show the three dresses and the heels… but you can get pants and flats too… that you will have to travel to see, or I might blog them later, I felt GIRLY today tho, so dresses it was!   These are lovely, the texturing is lovely and smooth and the shoes particularly are adorable!  This is Aphrodite Outlanders first all mesh release since coming back to SL and it’s definitely worth a look, demo the goods, then when you fall in love, buy buy buy!!!

New @ L'Aph

My Ugly Dorothy has 2 new skins out too!  There is a light one, and a darker one.  I particularl fell in love with my face in the lighter skin, even with the teeth!  These teeth have a teeny tiny gap in them, and they come on the actual skin itself but you get both non teeth and teeth skins so thats all good!  They aren’t skins that will suit everyone but I really like how they fit my face just as well as my fav skins do!

My Ugly Dorothy - 1

This i the darker one, and I did find this didn’t fit AS well as the paler skin, the lips are slightly more turned up in a smiley kind of way and for some reason my eyes look HUGEEEE, but it’s still a sweet skin!  The hair worn is from DeLa too, if you were wondering!

My Ugly Dorothy - 2

Bai!

Leave a comment