A bit of a different look for you guys today! I saw this Malefica set from Eclat and fell in love, it’s not something I would normally look at much, I am not one for “breaking out of the mould” in regards to different av’s and stuff, but I really love this!

It looks AWESOME using some of aDORKables poses from Cinema too! It looks like they were made for it!  The outfit comes with various pieces, including a crow “pet” and sceptre with and without crow, I chose with cos that is how I roll.  The texturing on this set is gorgeous, black and deep red vinyl looking, it’s the perfect Halloween costume, or just general “HAI, I’M A BIG OLE BALL OF EVIL, COWER PEONS!”

Eclat @ Cinema 2012

I paired it with the new Leverocci boots I blogged yesterday, as they came in the perfect colour match!!  Of course you can change the buckles and sole of the shoes with the HUD but they were perfect as they were.  I think I might be in love with my new, slightly scary look.

Eclat @ Cinema 2012

I also used the Payback tattoo from Adore & Abhor again (over the gorgeous VIP Group Gift from PXL), as well as a darker set of the Alien mesh eyes from ID!  I am digging these horns! Of course you don’t have to wear the headpiece, you can wear hair instead if you wanted, but I wanted the whole look “complete” sorta.  WEEEE!

Eclat @ Cinema 2012

**Visit the STORE LOCATIONS page for SLURL deets**

Skin: PXL | Faith | Glitter *VIP Group Gift*
Makeup: Adore & Abhor | Payback @ Cinema 2012
Lashes: Redgrave | Lashes 19
Eyes: ID | Classic Alien | Abyss @ Cinema 2012
Outfit: Eclat | Malefica @ Cinema 2012
Boots: Leverocci | Altai | Black *NEW*
Poses: aDORKable @ Cinema 2012

Leave a comment