There is Gnome place like Home…

Please click through for a larger picture, but BEHOLD!  MY GNOME SLAVES! Or… they are running me, I am not sure yet.

There is Gnome place like Home...

The Gnomes (not all of which are shown) are the items from Mutresse for the new upcoming round of The Arcade!! WE SO SO SO EXCITED!  There are various to collect, and 3 rares in the bunch.   As you can see there are some cheeky chappies, a little bit of a flasher over in the left corner about to get his head blown off by another cheeky lil one.. and far right you see I caught Grumpy Pants on the toilet!!   Sweetheart in front of me is offering me a flower while the caring nurturer Gnome waters sis’ grass! (I invaded her little beach hut),  Rock Star is serenading me while Drunky McGnome splashes his ale everrrrrywhere!   They are so so so well made and fun, you will need them all!

Also from The Arcade is the Truth Hair, I am sure I will wear it in MANY posts, but Sakura comes in different options, I am wearing the double up bun style with the Sushi add-on!!!   but you can get dolls, one sided look, bears and allll sorts, such a cute style!   Other credits below ❤

Credits

Hair: Truth | Sakura w/Sushi *The Arcade – COMING SOON*
Skin: Zoul Creations | Joan | SK2 | Lt Brow | ChB
Eyes: IKON | Ardent | Blossom
Bustier: Blueberry | Jada | Reflective Tied Bustier | Pixie
Skirt: Blueberry | Jada | Front Tied Skirt | Pixie

AV Enhancements
Hands: Slink
Feed: Slink | High

Pose/Prop
Pouffe: Mien | Rest | 03
Gnomes: Mutresse | Various *The Arcade – COMING SOON*

Taken on my sis’ beach! ❤

SLURLS are on the store locations page, if available

Leave a comment