Sunday Stuffs

Hi all! My RL kidlets have gone away with my parents for a few days so I have been making the most of it today and watching ALL the crappy TV!  I am here tho with a lil LoTD and some cute!

LoTD - Pure Poison Style!

Over at SL Fashion Week Pure Poison has three witches dresses and hats out!  Well technically it’s not a witches dress, it’s the Horroria Dress and it comes in three flavours, this blue beauty has a pumpkin face at the bottom, and it’s sexy and slinky and all things WOO!    I paired it up with one pair of the new LaRoo release, a full post coming about those soon, but I couldn’t resist these Spencer Pumps and the new skin matching system, this Zoul Creations (previously blogged) skin wasn’t in the system but I managed a pretty good match all on my own, go me!  You can suggest skins on the website tho, so that’s alllllll good!

Atooly Pumpkinnnn!

While I was digging about I discovered this Atooly Necklace that’s part of the Willow Street Gacha,  There are 13 to win at $L50 a pop and 5 rares in the mix, however cute are they????  I again wore the Zoul Creations skin, I think my face loves it a lot!  And both hairs worn in the blog are from Truth, eyes from IKON and lashes from Mon Cheri!

GET SHOPPING (slurls are on the Store Locations page)

Leave a comment